• MRS HILARY BLAKE Chair of Governors (chair@sacredheartwadhurst.org.uk)
  • MRS TRINA LITTLE  Foundation Governor and former parent
  • MISS DENISE AMBER  Community Governor and former parent  
  • MRS JULIE GABRIEL  Foundation Governor and former parent
  • MRS CATHERINE HEATHCOTE  Foundation Governor
  • MRS JOHANNA COLLYER  Staff ex-officio Governor and Head Teacher 
  • MRS ANNE HORSFALL-TURNER  Staff Governor and Foundation Stage Manager
  • MRS FRANCES O'SULLIVAN  Parent Governor 
  • MRS KATE CROWLEY  Parent Governor 



Independent Schools AssociationCatholic Independent Schools' Conference